Fabulous Friday 2023, XXXVI

Happy September! The summer flew by, hopefully I’ll get a summer-y 😂post up soon.

Last Saturday was the first true Saturday of football season. So thankful it’s back and ready to savor the season! I can’t wait to watch football tomorrow.

I worked the first part of the week and went to a class one day. I’ve been doing some fall cleaning, working out and resting the second part of the week. I

After spending so much time with these girls this summer, it’s been hard not seeing them recently. FaceTime is my favorite time of day. This sweet girl said “love you Tate” and “come on murmo” tonight. So sweet.

One last set of not football-ish nails. They will be mostly crimson and grey for the next few weeks although I’ll do something different on our anniversary trip.

My little garden has mostly given up during the hot days but some of my flowers are still holding strong. Granted the entire thing might be doing better with more attention and love from me. Must do something about the mosquitos next summer to try to enjoy the garden more.

Not much else this week. Just easing into that seasonal transition. And hopefully getting back into the groove of weekly updates.

Grateful for a summer of travel and nieces, football, and different seasons. I love summer but I also love football and Christmas.

Happy weekend friends and most importantly happy football!

Lovies!

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑