Fabulous Friday 2022, XXII

Happy Weekend! Summer is mostly in full swing.

I worked the first part of the week. Then came out to see my littlest favorite cutie and our family.

Ryan and I got the curtains hung in the master at our new house. There’s still boxes upon boxes to unpack.

We went to see Dr Strange. It was my first movie since Covid started, so of course I got a popcorn and a Diet Coke.

I planted part of my GreenStalk before leaving town. Ryan has instructions to take care of them. Of course when I said I don’t know what to do with my plant babies, he said take them to the plant babysitter meaning my friend Liz who also loves to garden. We both got a laugh out of that. My little hydrangea cutting is doing well but I did have one of my three die.

I hung the pictures of one of my gallery walls, the beach one of course.

We lost the bedsheet suspenders during the move. Somehow they ended up in Millers diaper bag. Somehow being that I thought oh let me put them in the diaper bag where I won’t lose them so we can put the bed back together tonight. I promptly forgot where I safely stored them. And then they flew all the way back to Texas.

I dropped a bottle of olive oil today. At least it wasn’t some extremely expensive super nice oil. It was from Traders. So still nice but it could have been worse. Maybe I’ll check out Eatalys selection soon.

The rest of this time I’ve been mostly hanging out with these cute feet.

Grateful for summer rain, baby rolls, and pesto!

Happy weekend.

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑